Domestic Couple, Household Couple


Hello everyone,

We are Marina and Domingo. We are young and energetic people who are willing to stay with a family for a long time. No children or family responsibilities. Clean DBS, checkable references and Domingo has full clean driving license. We are looking for a permanent and secure position with a lovely family to work for and have a good and respectful relation. We are honest, discreet and hardworking people.

Marina has years of experience in working as housekeeper/cook for few clients, and child caretaker for a period of 3 years for a family in London, who I still have a really good relation and visit them or meet from time to time to have dinner or just a nice time. They will be pleased to give nice references. Now I am looking for a more stable position.
My partner, Domingo, worked in Spain as a general maintenance worker, doing a little bit of painting-decorating, basic electric, carpentry, plumbing, and supported the main gardener in a small county council. He has a clean full driving license.

If you would like to hear more about us, please, do not hesitate to get in touch and we will be pleased to provide a formal Cv.

Thanks for considering us.

Marina and Domingo.

Domestic Couple, Household Couple
Only recruiters with a membership to MAISON Private Staff can view full candidate profiles
Sign-up for job alerts

We use cookies to help you to get the best experience on our website. By clicking on 'continue' you agree with our policy. Configure your cookies or view our cookies policy.


Setting your cookies