Housekeeper, Nanny

Confidential candidate

Dear Madam/ Dear Sir,
My name is Zahra and i am 25 years old, from Morocco. I got my BA in english literature 4 years ago. I speak English, french and arabic. I am looking for a fulltime live in housekeeper / nanny job in UK. I am trustworthy and reliable individual.
I have 2 years of experience of working with children as a babysitter where i took care of 2 children boys (aged 1 year old / 4 years old, and now i take care of my sister's children. I worked as a housekeeper in summer.
After i got my BA I had al lot of experiences in different domains: as private teacher for support classes, as receptionist information officer at Airport. ( standard station- & Base station), and as translator at a company.
Also i can cook ( Healthy Morrocan Food) because I want to let others eat my cooking products. I want to see their faces with a smile when they feel my foods are tasty and good. I would feel happy when I see their smile and eating happily.

I am a reliable, motivated and independent individual who is able to take on tasks, managing my time well and remaining organised; I think these are suitable characteristics for this job since I am responsible for my own actions, and the care of others.

Only recruiters with a membership to MAISON Private Staff can view full candidate profiles
Sign-up for job alerts

We use cookies to help you to get the best experience on our website. By clicking on 'continue' you agree with our policy. Configure your cookies or view our cookies policy.


Setting your cookies